Niche Greeting Cards

In an effort to remain competitive in the increasingly oversaturated greeting card market, we here at Abernathy Greeting Cards have recently decided to narrow our focus to cards for very specific occasions, so as to better serve those niche markets we feel have been thus far underserved.  Below is a small sample of these new niche greeting cards.

 

 

roflbot-forgive-me

 

 

roflbot-piss-test

 

 

roflbot-belated-condolences

 

 

roflbot-congrats

 

 

AND COMING IN SPRING 2010 – Our complete line of Post-Drinking Apology cards, including: Sorry I Pissed on Your Carpet; Sorry I Puked on Your Couch; Sorry I Puked on Your Carpet and Shat in Your Pillowcase; Sorry I Punched You; Sorry I Made Out With Your Sister; Sorry I Punched You and Made Out With Your Sister; Sorry I Punched Out Your Sister; Sorry I Fucked Up Your Xbox and Shat in Your Pillowcase; and I Don’t Remember What I Did, But I Bet It Was Bad.

 

ABERNATHY GREETING CARDS: FILLING IN THE CRACKS

THOSE HALLMARK BITCHES MISSED.

 

Improving your quality of life at the expense of Third-World slave labor since 1953. 

Leave a Reply

